Member Directory

Members (Alphabetically) | Members (by Category)

Members (Alphabetically)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
4-H Extension Agent

, FL
Marnie Ward Ph.D
Phone: 352 527 5712
Fax: 352 527 5748
Email: marnie.ward@bocc.citrus.fl.us

  Amway.com/Garlock Enterprises

, FL
Mark Garlock
Phone: 352 563 1513
Email: garlcokm@mindspring.com
Website: www.Amyway.com/GarlockEnterprises

  Arbuth Bumgarner
2436 N. Heritage Oaks Path
Suite 213
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Arbuth Bumgarner
Phone: 352 220 0596
Email: dreamcitrus@gmail.com
Website: www.dreamcitrus.com
Come for a visit and stay for a lifetime! Fresh air, blue skies and land values you will appreciate, enjoy and Relax. I am a proud veteran. How may I serve you? ERA American Real Estate

Barbaron Inc/ Quarter Oaks Farm
9930 Lecanto Hwy
Lecanto, FL 34461
Danny Moman
Phone: 352-382-3114
Email: quarteroaks@localnet.com

Barco Farms/Livestock
12280 S Old Jones Rd
Floral City, FL 34436
Kason Sundberg
Phone:
Email: kasonandmorgan@aol.com

Ben Thompson
3825 S Lecanto Hwy
Lecanto, FL 34461
Ben Thompson
Phone: 352-628-6952
Email: johntompson06@live.com

Bill Ambuehl
1963 W Mesa Verde
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
Bill Ambuehl
Phone: 352 566 0473
Email: ambuehl@gmail.com

BJ Jarvis, Director
3650 W Sovereign Path
st 1
Lecato, FL 34461
BJ Jarvis
Phone: 352 527 5700

BlueBerry Farms
10631 E Lucas Trail
Inverness, FL 34450
Donna Miller
Phone: 352-422-8844
Email: djblueberry@mindspring.com

  C&W Mountain House Farm
4554 Windmill DR
Inverness, FL 34453
Danette Williams
Phone: 813 340 2790
Email: danettew1@gmail.com
Horse Farm and Agri tourism Events

Caleb Herndon

Crystal River, FL 34428
Caleb Herndon
Phone:

Cara Meeks

, FL
Cara Meeks
Phone: 352 344 8033
Email: cmeeks@tampabay.rr.com

Chamber of Commerce

Inverness, FL 34450
Ardath Prendergast
Phone: 352 795 2000

Citrus County Builder's Association
1196 S Lecanto Hwy
Lecanto, FL 34461
Donna Bidlack
Phone: 352 746 9028
Email: donnab@citrusbuilders.com

Clay Cooper/ Ag Agent
3650 W Sovereign Path
St 1
Lecanto, FL 34461
Clay Cooper
Phone: 352 527 5700

Commissioner District 4
110 N Apopka Ave
Inverness, FL 34450
Scott Carnahan
Phone: 352 341 6560
Email: scottcarnahan@bocc.citrus.fl.us

Community Services
110 N Apopka Ave
Inverness, FL 34450
Tobey Phillips
Phone: 352 527 5900
Email: Tobey.phillips@bocc.citrus.fl.us

County Commissioner

,
Jimmie Smith
Phone: 352 464 5556

  Crossland Realty Inc
8831 S Steed Terrace
Floral City, FL 34436
Terri Hartman
Phone: 352 726 6644
Email: land@crosslandrealty.com
Website: www.crosslandrealty.com
Small town quality lifestyle,for folks who need a view, some space, a garden, livestock, a workshop and a porch they will really use! I am also a cattle farmer.

David Meeks
437 E Savay St
Lecanto, FL 34461
David Meeks
Phone: 352 344 8033
Email: cmeeks@tampabay.rr.com

Eagle Lake Farm
4024 E Eagle Trail
Hernando, FL 34442
Kandice Bellamy McPhearson
Phone: 352 726 8080
Email: 1kbmcphearson@gmail.com

Eagle Vistas LLC
4250 S Airport Road
Inverness, FL 34450
Randy & Beverly Berry
Phone: 772 285 5506
Email: bev@eaglevistas.com
Website: www.eaglevistas.com

Evans Nursery
5149 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
Jim Evans
Phone: 352-628-0707
Email: sastec99@yahoo.com

Farm Credit
115 S Missouri Ave
Lakeland, FL 33815
Tory Moore
Phone: 863 682 4117
Email: marketing@farmcredit.com

Farms Program

Brooksville, FL 34604
Gene Altman
Phone:

FDACS
2379 Broad Steet
Brooksville, FL 34604
Tammy Hinkle
Phone: 352 796 7211 4320
Email: Tammy.Hinkle@freshfromflorida.com

Fla.Sm Business Dev. Center
3405 Sw College Rd
Suite 201
Ocala, FL 34424
Dr Philip Geist
Phone: 352 622 8763
Email: sbdcoca@atlantic.net

Florida Freindly Landscaping
3600 W Sovereing Path
Suite 202
Lecanto, FL 34461-9014
Steven K Davis
Phone: 352 527 5708
Fax: 352 527 5429
Email: steve.davis@bocc.citrus.fl.us
Website: www.watermatters.com

Florida Hemp Industries Assoc
519 Triplett St
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Bob Clayton
Phone: 727 512 7771
Email: FlaHempProcessing@tampabay.rr.com

  Hammers Carpentry Service LLC
484 S Bauer Rd
Lecanto, FL 34461
Mark Hammer
Phone: 352 302 6551
Email: mark@hammerscarpentryservice.com
Website: www.HammersCarpentryService.com
Experienced Carpenter Office #352 746 7120

Haydon Fouke
3601 N Pine Valley Loop
Lecanto, FL 34461
Haydon Fouke
Phone:
Email: hfouke@tampabay.rr.com

Ink 4 Less Plus LLC
PO Box 1253
Inverness, FL 34450
Fred Clark
Phone: 352 422 3953
Email: pdfstuf@yahoo.com

Inverness Fire Auxilary
9330 E Windwood Loop
Inverness, FL 34450
Kelly DeMaio
Phone:
Email: kmdemaio@gmail.com

Jacob Herndon

Crystal River, FL 34428
Jacob Herndon
Phone:

Jim Neikirk
57 Corkwood
Homosassa, FL 34446
Jim Neikirk
Phone: 352 503 6297
Email: jamesaneikirk@gmail.com

Jimmy Brooks
12050 S Pleasant Grove Rd
Floral City, FL 34436
Jimmy Brooks
Phone: 352-212-2369
Email: jbrooks375@yahoo.com

John Pepe Insurance Agency
PO Box1591
Inverness, FL 34451
John Pepe
Phone:
Email: jonpepe@hotmail.com

John Thomas/Livestock
6091 S Pleasant Grove
Inverness, FL 34452
John Thomas
Phone:
Email: johnt726@earthlink.net

Larry Rooks/Cattle, Hay
6661 S Pleasant Grove Rd
Inverness, FL 34452
Larry Rooks
Phone:
Email: lrooks1022@aol.com

Litewid Communications
806 Kingsley Terr
Inverness, FL 34450
Chistopher L Smith
Phone: 352 726 1236
Email: chrisleesmith@mac.com

M&B Dairy
8601 Harney Rd
Temple Terrace, FL 33637
Dale McClellan
Phone: 813-988-2211 xt 206
Email: dale@mbproducts.com
Website: www.mbproducts.com

  M&B Dairy
8789 S Lecanto Hwy
Lecanto, FL 34461
Leon McClellan
Phone: 352-634-4524
Email: leon@mbproducts.com
Website: www.mbproducts.com

  Mike Bays State Farm
3909 N Lecanto Hwy
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
Rebecca Bays
Phone: 352 422 1974
Fax: 352 746 0310
Email: mike@mikebaysagency.com
Website: www.mikebaysagency.com

  Mike Prendergast
1 Dr MLK Jr Ave
Inverness, FL 34450
Mike Prendergast
Phone:
Email: mprendergast@sheriffcitrus.org
Website: www.sheriffcitrus.org
Citrus County Sheriff

Miracle Farms,LLC
6028 W Cardinal St
Homosassa, FL 34446
Pamela Murray
Phone:
Email: miraclefarm@ymail.com

  Misty Meadows Blueberry Farm
8801 E Greys Lane
Inverness, FL 34453
Bill Scheiterle
Phone: 352-726-7907
Email: mistymeadows@tampabay.rr.com
Website: www.mistymeadowsblueberryfarm.com
You pick Blueberry Farm

Newman Strategy Group

, FL
Lou Newman
Phone: 352 870 4622
Email: lounewman4@gmail.com

  Nutriplant Products
6205 WPinedale Circle
Crystal River, FL 34429
Mark Garlock
Phone: 352 563 1513
Email: garlockm@mindspring.com
Website: www.amway.com/garlockenterprises
Foliar Micronutriant Supplement Program

Pat Wade
10857 S Running Deer Pt
Inverness , FL 34452

Phone: 352 341 1937
Email: pkozwade@gmail.com

Path Shelter/Seasonal Crops
PO Box 3024
Inverness, FL 34451
DuWayne Sipper
Phone:
Email: sipperd@bellsouth.net
Website: www.pathofcitrus.org

Riverbend Cattle Company

Floral City, FL 34436
Megan Johnston
Phone:

Scott Baggerly
5601 N Equestrian
Crystal River, FL
Scott Baggerly
Phone:
Email: Scott@lifesourceengineering.com

State Representative Ralph MassulloDist 34
PO Box 1842
Inverness, FL 34451
Adele Scordato
Phone: 352 464 1902
Email: adelescordato@gmail.com

Susanne Webb

, FL
Susanne Webb
Phone:

  SW Fla Water Management
2379 Broad Street
Brooksville, FL 34604-6899
Mellissa Gulvin
Phone: 352 796 7211 ex 4413
Government Affairs Program Manager

TheAG Mag

, FL
Brooke Hamlin
Phone: 352 527 0096
Email: The AgMag@gmail.com

Ward Family

, FL

Phone:
Email: marnieward@earthlink.net

  We Care Food Pantry
po Box 331
Homosassa, FL 34487
Dianne Toto
Phone:
Email: dtoto16@aol.com
Website: www.wecarefoodpantry.org
Food Pantry

West Central Solutions
305 S Salisbury Terrace
Lecanto, FL 34461
Theressa Foster
Phone: 352 457 9644
Email: theressafoster@gmail.com

Winn Webb

, FL
Winn Webb
Phone:

Back to Top